MI VS PWI Live IPL Score

PWI VS MI Live IPL Score: Today's 2013 Indian Premier League (IPL) 15th match between the Mumbai Indians (MI) and Pune Warriors India (PWI).

Welcome Today’ IPL 15th match between Mumbai Indians (MI) against Pune Warriors India (PWI) at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai grounds. Both teams belonging to the same state, set venue for the great 'Maharashtra Derby' on Saturday evening at 4 P.M on words. Both teams will be looking forward to beat their authority in 2013 Indian T20 League.

From Mubai side supported with the return of Lasith Malinga, Mumbai are all set for a thrilling contest. They have clicked in this IPL tournament wonderful batting, disciplined bowling and decent fielding.

Ponting calm and poised captaincy has worked wonders for them and he along with Sachin will be hoping good score at the top, which has been their only worry in the tournament so far.

From Pune side the top performances have majorly come from the bowling department and they will look to play to their batting strengths also on Saturday match.

Mumbai played 3 IPL matches in this 2013/IPL 6 season, 2 matches are win one match lost with 4 points at the 3rd position in 2013 IPL Points Table.

Pune also played 3 IPL matches in this 2013/IPL 6 season, but only one match is win and remaining two matches are lost with 2 points at the 8th position in 2013 IPL Points Table.

Pune Warriors India VS Mumbai Indians Live Score Updates

Event: Indian Premier League (IPL) 2013

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Date/Time: Apr 13, 2013 at 4:00 PM(IST)

Toss: MI won the toss, and elected to bat first

PWI Live Score: 142/8 (20.0 Ovs)

MI Live Score: 183/3 (20.0 Ovs)

Result: Mumbai won by 41 runs

MOM: Rohit Sharma

Mumbai Indians VS Pune Warriors India Teams for 15th 2013 IPL Live Match:

Mumbai Indians(MI) Team: Ricky Ponting (c), Sachin Tendulkar, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Rohit Sharma, Ambati Rayudu, Kieron Pollard, Harbhajan Singh, Rishi Dhawan, Mitchell Johnson, Pragyan Ojha, Lasith Malinga 

Pune Warriors India(PWI) Team: Robin Uthappa (wk), Aaron Finch, Ross Taylor, Yuvraj Singh, Angelo Mathews (c), Tirumalsetti Suman, Abhishek Nayar, Mitchell Marsh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rahul Sharma, Ashok Dinda


Post a Comment