Darren Bravo loses Pepsi IPL 2013 Contract !!

West Indies middle order batsman Darren Bravo has lost his Indian Premier League (IPL) contract with the Hyderabad franchise.

The Sun TV network, owners of the Hyderabad IPL franchise, has retained twenty players but have opted not to renew their relationship with Bravo, reports CMC.

Bravo, who did not play with the franchise in the 2012 IPL, opted to play in the Test series against England for the West Indies.

He is among a host of players released by the various franchises.

However, there are seven players from the West Indies in the 2013 Pepsi IPL.

They include Kieron Pollard, who stays with the Mumbai Indians, Dwayne Bravo (Chennai Super Kings) and Sunil Narine with the defending champions Kolkata Knight Riders.

Like previous season IPL 2012, the IPL 2013 could catch through 2013 IPL Live Streaming

Making a return to the IPL is Trinidad and Tobago all-rounder Kevon Cooper, who was successful with the Rajasthan Royals in the early part of the 2012 season before a knee injury sent him home early.

At the point of his return he was the leading bowler for Rajasthan.

Each franchise has a salary cap of up to $12.5m to spend on their IPL 2013 squad, which can contain a maximum of 33 players, including 11 from overseas.

The trading window opens Nov 19, when teams will be able to sign uncapped Indian players, including the 52 whose contracts were not extended.

Source: http://www.iplt20.org.in/

Live IPL 2013: Watch 2013 IPL Live Streaming

All cricket lovers’ good news for all, Pepsi Company has bagged the rights to be the title sponsor of the Indian Premier League (IPL) T20 cricket tournament for the next five years as 2013 to 2017.

Are you ready for this season Indian Premier League (IPL) matches....... Get Ready and Stay with Live IPL and IPL Live

The IPL, one of largest T20 events and the most major premier leagues of cricket will starts soon as its sixth edition of IPL T20 in 2013.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2013 season, abbreviated as IPL 6 or IPL 2013, will be the sixth season of the Indian Premier League, established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007.

The tournament IPL 2013 T20 will strats on April 3, 2013 to May 26, 2013.

The tournament 2013 IPL 6 will be participated by nine teams, just like in the IPL5.

Like previous season IPL 2012, the IPL 2013 could catch through 2013 IPL Live Streaming

The viewers and cricket lovers can get uninterrupted Live IPL matches from their computers, mobiles etc through IPL Live

The customers could avail free service through Willow or YouTube.

Welcome to Live IPL- IPL Live Blog

Welcome to Live IPL- IPL Live Blog!

Thanks for visiting our blog and STAY with us IPL 2013 Match updates soon...

We will soon start sharing news about upcoming IPL 2013 matches & Players.

Follow us Live IPL- IPL Live Facebook